Wohnungssuche
Ansprechpartner

Stadtteil:


Strasse:


Räume:


Fläche:


Gesamtmiete:


FINDEN »

Stadtteil:


Strasse:


FINDEN »

Ansprechpartner

Nach Stadtteil
nach Straße
Stadtteil:
Diana Koch
Tel.:
0345 527-2153
Email:
koch.d@hwgmbh.de
Strassen:
A.-Ebert-Str., Am Grünen Feld, Damaschkestr., E.-Brändström-Str., Elsa-Brändström-Str., Glockenweg, Merseburger Str., T.-Neubauer-Str., Wachtelweg
Nicol Sasse
Tel.:
0345 527-2156
Email:
sasse.n@hwgmbh.de
Strassen:
A.-Russy-Str., Bunastr., C.-Schurz-Str., Dieselstr., Freiligrathstr., Großbeerenstr., Merseburger Str., Möckernstr., Möckernstr./Stellplätze
Dirk Seliger
Tel.:
0345 527-2127
Email:
seliger.d@hwgmbh.de
Strassen:
A.-Schweitzer-Str., Am Leipziger Turm, Gr. Klausstr., Hansering, Hermannstr., Leipziger Str. (Dorotheenstr., Riebeckplatz, Schimmelstr., Schleiermacherstr., W.-Külz-Str.
Manuela Herrmann
Tel.:
0345 527-2113
Email:
herrmann.m@hwgmbh.de
Strassen:
Aalweg, Am Hechtgraben, Bootsweg, Fischerring, Garagenkomplex Heide-Nord, Netzweg
Eileen Kirst
Tel.:
0345 527-2125
Email:
kirst.e@hwgmbh.de
Strassen:
Adolfstr., Advokatenweg, Burgstr., C.-Zetkin-Str., E.-Schneller-Str., Ernst-Schneller-Str., F.-v.-Erlach-Str., F.-v-E.-Str., Gr. Brunnenstr., H.-Thoma-Str. - Garagenkomplex, H.-Thoma-Str., Hegelstr., Körnerstr., Mozartstr., Reilshof, Reilstr., Wasserweg, Wolfensteinstr.
Katja Adam
Tel.:
0345 527-2144
Email:
adam.k@hwgmbh.de
Strassen:
Akazienweg, Beyschlagstr., Buchenweg, Ellernstr., Feldwiesenstr., K.-Pilger-Str., K.-Wüsteneck-Str., Kurt-Wüsteneck-Str., Liebenauer Str., Merseburger Str., Pfännerhöhe, Preßlers Berg, R.-Haym-Str., Streiberstr., Voßstr.
Franziska Schulze
Tel.:
0345 527-2126
Email:
schulze.f@hwgmbh.de
Strassen:
Albert-Schweitzer-Str., Fischer-von-Erlach-Str., Garagenkomplex Herweghstr., Herweghstr. - Garagenkomplex, Kleiststr., Rembrandtstr., Robert-Blum-Str., Schleiermacherstr., Schleiermacherstr. 11a, b, c, d und Willy-Lohmann-Str. 7, a, b (Wohnpark Altbau), Wohnpark Tiefgarage
Susanne Neugebauer
Tel.:
0345 527-2132
Email:
neugebauer.s@hwgmbh.de
Strassen:
Alter Markt, An d Moritzkirche, Brunos Warte, Moritzzwinger, Rannische Str., Unterplan, Zenkerstr.
Sie befinden sich hier: Startseite>Wohnen  >  Mieterservice  >  Ansprechpartner